7 thoughts on “monday love

  1. simona says:

    this photo is the coolest i've seen in a while!

    we had a wonderful stay at the community/farm your sis-in-law designed. such a small world, isn't it?! it was a treat to celebrate our anniversary there!

    Like

  2. Amanda says:

    I like the article on mac n cheese, I totally agree – it should be a front and center dish of its own accord (and I don't say that just b/c I'm vegetarian). “When in doubt add more cheese,” can that be applied to many life situations? MMMMM, yes. Adore your Monday Loves!

    Like

  3. MJ says:

    That picture is awesome!!!! Ooo I love tarte tatin, especially apple!! And that song is wonderful! All I need is a glass of wine and a flirty skirt that twirls :)!! Wished we were neighbors so we could share all of our lovely things together!

    Like

Leave a comment